Garretson School's PRIDE Award

The PRIDE (Personal Responsibility In Developing Excellence) Award is an employee, parent, student, business owner, or patron recognition program designed to recognize, encourage and reward individuals who help make our school a better place. This award program will take place every month, beginning in October and ending in May of each school year. The PRIDE Award will be a standing Board Recognition agenda item.

(All pictures were submitted from Garrick Moritz at the Garretson Gazette)

October 2017 PRIDE Award Winner: Nicole Higgins

November 2017 PRIDE Award Winner: Dwayne “Jake” Jacobson

December 2017 PRIDE AWARD WINNER: Angela Bly

February 2018 PRIDE AWARD WINNER: Bev Howe

March 2018 PRIDE AWARD WINNER: LesLie Longhenry